FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $20!

Wholesale

For Happy Wax wholesale inquiries, please contact the appropriate sales representative listed below. (Wholesale means you have a store and buy wholesale products—please do not contact these reps if you are a consumer and have ordered individual products from our web site!  That’s what we’re here for: 888-400-3053)

If you'd like to visit us at market, come see us! We are represented at the major US gift markets in Dallas (J Brandes Showroom), Atlanta (Just Got 2 Have It Showroom), and Minneapolis (Blonde Comet Showroom).

If you have a wholesale customer service issue that your Happy Wax sales rep cannot assist with, please email or call Thai Kajangu at Thai@happywax.com or 888-400-3053 for help.

 

ALABAMA (NORTH)

Ashley Grant: Just Got 2 Have It!

615-686-9607

ashley@justgot2haveit.com

 

ALABAMA (SOUTH)

Marie Snider: Just Got 2 Have It!

334-391-4199

marie@justgot2haveit.com

 

ARKANSAS

Mandy Ramsey: J Brandes

501-827-3371

mandy.ramsey@jbrandesinc.com

 

DELAWARE

Tammy Knowles: Peggy Lichty & Associates

410-726-3641

TammyKnowles@PLAreps.com

 

FLORIDA (NORTH)

Julie Ann Dinneweth: Just Got 2 Have It!

904-728-7620

jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com

 

FLORIDA (PANHANDLE)

Marie Snider: Just Got 2 Have It!

334-391-4199

marie@justgot2haveit.com

 

FLORIDA (SOUTH)

Jocelyn MacNair: Just Got 2 Have It!

305-984-5857

jocelyn@justgot2haveit.com

 

GEORGIA (NORTHEAST & METRO ATLANTA)

Julia Caldwell: Just Got 2 Have It!

404-630-4180

julia@justgot2haveit.com

 

GEORGIA (SOUTH)

Julie Ann Dinneweth: Just Got 2 Have It!

904-728-7620

jdinneweth@justgot2haveit.com

 

IOWA

Tana Erickson: Blonde Comet

953-368-9986

blondecomet@gmail.com

 

KENTUCKY

Beth Peckenpaugh: Just Got 2 Have It!

270-860-4914

beth@justgot2haveit.com

 

LOUISIANA

Misti Bordelon: J Brandes

225-620-4102

Misti.Bordelon@Jbrandesinc.com

 

MARYLAND

Tammy Knowles

410-726-3641

TammyKnowles@PLAreps.com

 

MINNESOTA

Tana Erickson: Blonde Comet

953-368-9986

blondecomet@gmail.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

Kathryn Allman: Just Got 2 Have It!

662-832-0603

Kathryn@justgot2haveit.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA (EASTERN)

Leslie Davis: Just Got 2 Have It!

410-463-0669

leslie@justgot2haveit.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA (WESTERN)

Gwyn Beasley: Just Got 2 Have It!

864-316-1906

gwyn@justgot2haveit.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA (SOUTHERN COAST)

Julia Caldwell: Just Got 2 Have It!

404-630-4180

julia@justgot2haveit.com

 

NORTH DAKOTA

Jill Rowley: Blonde Comet

605-770-0045

rowleyjill@gmail.com

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Jill Rowley: Blonde Comet

605-770-0045

rowleyjill@gmail.com

 

OHIO

Gene Izworski: G.J. Sales Co.

330-416- 8470

gjsalesco@aol.com

 

OKLAHOMA

Sandra Deane: J Brandes

405-659-3911

Sandra.Deane@Jbrandesinc.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Tina Greco: Peggy Lichty & Associates  (Philadelphia)

267-334-1333

TinaGreco@PLAreps.com

 

John Mazur: Peggy Lichty & Associates  (Oakmont)

(412) 736-3691

JohnMazur@PLAreps.com


Susan Ritter: Peggy Lichty & Associates  (Allentown)

610-730-3366

SusanRitter@PLAreps.com

 

Deb Weierbach: Peggy Lichty & Associates (Lebanon)

717-964-3638

DebWeierbach@PLAreps.com

 

Peg Williams:  Peggy Lichty & Associates (East Stroudsburg)

570-688-7592

PegWilliams@PLAreps.com

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Jill Rowley: Blonde Comet

605-770-0045

rowleyjill@gmail.com

 

TENNESSEE (CENTRAL)

Ashley Grant: Just Got 2 Have It!

615-686-9607

ashley@justgot2haveit.com

 

TENNESSEE (WESTERN)

Kathryn Allman: Just Got 2 Have It!

662-832-0603

Kathryn@justgot2haveit.com

 

TEXAS

Brandi Luna: J Brandes

214-742-8882

brandi@jbrandesinc.com

 

VIRGINIA

Irene Murphy: Peggy Lichty & Associates

571-221-4240

IreneMurphy@PLAreps.com

 

WISCONSIN

Linda Carstens: Blonde Comet

952-412-2762

lcarstens@centurytel.net